VA – Traxsource Hype Chart

Artist: Various
Title: Traxsource Hype Chart (28th Oct 2019)
Label: Various
Released: November 2019
Style: (14) Deep House,(13) Afro House,(12) House,(12) Tech House,(12) Funky/Groove/Jackin’ House,(11) Nu Disco/Indie Dance
(11) Soulful House,(6) Funk/Soul/Disco,(5) Techno,(4) Progressive House
Tracks: 100 Unmixed
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps – ZIPPYSHARE

Part 1:

01. Catch Me (Extended Mix) [].mp3
02. Arpoador (Extended Mix) [].mp3
03. The Life Behind Things (Original Mix) [].mp3
04. Heaven (Louie Vega Remix) [].mp3
05. Toronto Nights (Original Mix) [].mp3
06. Voyage (Original Mix) [].mp3
07. Temple Of Snakes (Original Mix) [].mp3
08. Sweet Cakes (Original Mix) [].mp3
09. Give It Up (Extended Mix) [].mp3
10. Wait (Vocal Mix) [].mp3
11. Speed Up (Italobros Remix) [].mp3
12. Njelele (Moon Rocket Remix) [].mp3
13. Same Thing (Nathan G Re-Feel) [].mp3
14. The Heat (Crackazat Extended Remix) [].mp3
15. Move Me (Original Mix) [].mp3
16. All the Time (Yuksek 1984 Remix) [].mp3
17. No Love (Original Mix) [].mp3
18. Talla Talline Manine (Antonio Ocasio Remix) [].mp3
19. House Want You (Traxsource Exclusive Vocal Mix) [].mp3
20. K’Trip (Original Mix) [].mp3

Part 2:

01. December 21st (Original Mix) [].mp3
02. NY Love (Original Mix) [].mp3
03. Soda Baby (Original Mix) [].mp3
04. Fema (Original Mix) [].mp3
05. Celebrate Me (Michele Chiavarini Vocal Remix) [].mp3
06. Koniokola (Fred Everything Remix-Bootleg Edit 4 Trevor) [].mp3
07. It’s Hard To Let You Go (Original Mix) [].mp3
08. Looking At Me (Original Mix) [].mp3
09. Respect (Original Mix) [].mp3
10. Lock The Doors (Bob Sinclair Remix) [].mp3
11. What We’re Doin (Original Mix) [].mp3
12. Be Yourself (Unreleased Manoo Dub) [].mp3
13. Yes I Can (Original Mix) [].mp3
14. Another Man (Opolopo Mix) [].mp3
15. Hold Me (Original Mix) [].mp3
16. Enter The World (Original Mix) [].mp3
17. Guajira (Original Mix) [].mp3
18. Our Religion Is Truth (Sean Brosnan’s Shake It Remix) [].mp3
19. BadBoy (Original Mix) [].mp3
20. Play It As It Lays (Original Mix) [].mp3

Part 3:

01. Tribal Love (Extended Mix) [].mp3
02. Closest Star (Original Mix) [].mp3
03. Hold To His Hand (Reggie Steele & DJ Spen Original Mix) [].mp3
04. Mystery (Tale Of Us & Mathame Remix) [].mp3
05. Music Enlights (Original Mix) [].mp3
06. The Harlem Dance! (Kelly G. Chicago Shelter Session) [].mp3
07. Show Me Love (Sinner & James Remix) [].mp3
08. Make You Sweat (Original Mix) [].mp3
09. Burnin’ (Original Mix) [].mp3
10. Black Coffee (Alexny Remix) [].mp3
11. Vohibola (Original Mix) [].mp3
12. Feel (Extended Mix) [].mp3
13. B-Ome (User Experience Mix 2) [].mp3
14. Keep It Working (Jacques Renault Remix) [].mp3
15. Number Nine (Original Mix) [].mp3
16. Rockin Da House (Original Mix) [].mp3
17. Rise Up (Kususa Remix) [].mp3
18. Teenage Fantasy (Whitesquare Remix) [].mp3
19. Move Your Body (Original Mix) [].mp3
20. Love Was The Motive (Club Edit) [].mp3

Part 4:

01. Filter Galore (Original Mix) [].mp3
02. Lover (Diridim Mix) [].mp3
03. District 11′ (Original Mix) [].mp3
04. Be Free (Original Mix) [].mp3
05. Those Day’s (Original) [].mp3
06. Time For Me (Original Mix) [].mp3
07. Nova Freqz (Original Mix) [].mp3
08. Midnight Drive (Original Mix) [].mp3
09. Doing It To Me (Original) [].mp3
10. Hunk (Kolombo Remix) [].mp3
11. Mi Sentimiento (Original Mix).mp3
12. Deep Inside (Sammy Deuce Remix) [].mp3
13. Skyline (Original Mix) [].mp3
14. Afro Winds (Original Mix) [].mp3
15. Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [].mp3
16. Butterfly (Original Mix) [].mp3
17. Know How (Original Mix) [].mp3
18. In The Middle (Mikki Afflick An Afflickted Soul Vocal Mix) [].mp3
19. 1515 Broadway Revisited (Original Mix).mp3
20. Silent Fury (Original Mix) [].mp3

Part 5:

01. 4-5-4 (Morttimer Snerd III ReTouch) [].mp3
02. Higher Than High (Cee ElAssaad Vocal Remix) [].mp3
03. Orange Glue (Original Mix) [].mp3
04. Paradise Garage (Original Mix) [].mp3
05. Move (Original Mix) [].mp3
06. Big & Dirty (Butch Remix) [].mp3
07. Without You (Original Mix) [].mp3
08. Comfortable (Kraak & Smaak Hangmat Remix) [].mp3
09. Nordpol (Original Mix) [].mp3
10. Change (Extended Mix) [].mp3
11. Thee Others (Original Mix) [].mp3
12. Memories (Original Mix) [].mp3
13. Revolution (Original Mix) [].mp3
14. Afronenia (Terrence Parker Remix) [].mp3
15. Look What You Are Doing To Me (Original Mix) [].mp3
16. Late Night In Brooklyn (Original Mix) [].mp3
17. Piano Track (Original Mix) [].mp3
18. Lie Machine (Original Mix) [].mp3
19. Songbird (Octopuz Deeper Remix) [].mp3
20. Same Little Thing (Michael Mayer Remix) [].mp3

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

People also downloaded

Author: Juan de jkmk