VA – Soulful House Selections, Vol. 05

Genre: House
Release Date: 2019-09-09
Label: LW Recordings
Catalog: LWSHS05
Audio format: AIFF

01. Chenandoah, Shniece – Give Up On Love (Chujo’s Afro Mix)
02. KqueSol – City Lights (Original Mix)
03. Rona Ray, Federico d’Alessio – Running Away (Rightside & Takashi Kurosawa Instrumental)
04. Beat Rivals – Don’t Lock Me Out (Reprise)
05. Soul Deep Collective, Anthony Poteat – Beautiful (TV Mix)
06. Larry A, Jamie Aditya – Get Down With It (RMP Remix)
07. Lee Wilson, Kelvin Sylvester – Everything She Wants (Crackazat Remix)
08. BlackkSeed – Love You Betta (No One Can) (BlackkSeedz Magix Potion Mix)
09. Sartorial, Simon Kennedy – You Lost Me (Instrumental)
10. Detroit To Bristol – Dance With Me (Andy Compton’s Dub)
11. Tony Mac, Andrea Erre – This Place (Original Mix)
12. Lukado, HiddenL – Timeless (Midnight Deep Mix)
13. Donel, Kardano – Anything For Love (Radio Mix)
14. Richard Davis, Antonio Ocasio – Lovers of The Flame (Ian Friday Remix)
15. Next Door But One – Not Giving Up On You (Club Instrumental)
16. Pedro Duarte, Sabrina Hilaire – Move With Me (Club Mix)
17. Jessie Outlaw, Bill Beaver – EIAO (Alternate Tusave Dub-Remix)
18. Luther Vandross – My Body (Louie Vega Short Radio Mix)
19. Darian Crouse, Howard Myers – Fly Up (Entity’s Soul Class Remix)
20. Criss Hawk – Hot Feeling (Original Mix)
21. Soul Avengerz, Supa Hi – Running Away (Original Mix)
22. Sean Ali, Munk Julious – Meet The King (Instrumental)
23. Kobretti, Roz Brown – After Midnight (ThomChris Jazz In The Soulful Instrumental)
24. Emô Mac, Volans – Farmers On Dry Land (Original Mix)
25. Javonntte – Day Dreaming (Original Mix)

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

People also downloaded

Author: Juan de jkmk