VA – Material ADE Sampler 2017

↓ Download and Enjoy ↓

Junkie Musik Top Ten

  • ARTISTS Gene Farris, Vibe Killers, DJ Wady, Patrick M, Dvit Bousa, Gianni Cuomo, Enzo Siffredi, Qubiko, Tapesh, I Am Bam, Sizeup
  • RELEASE DATE 2017-10-13
  • LABELS Material


    1. Gianni Cuomo – Baseline (Original Mix) 7:35 125BPM
    2. Enzo Siffredi, Qubiko – Take Me Back (Original Mix) 7:48 124BPM
    3. DJ Wady, Patrick M, Dvit Bousa – Torias (Original Mix) 7:17 125BPM
    4. Gene Farris – Dance It Out (Original Mix) 6:31 125BPM
    5. Tapesh, I Am Bam – Got Luv 4 Ya (Original Mix) 5:10 126BPM
    6. Sizeup – Pravha (Original Mix) 6:34 124BPM
    7. Vibe Killers – Jeffery (Original Mix) 6:43 125BPM


¡Lo bueno, compartido, lo disfrutamos todos! →Share on FacebookShare on VKShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneBuffer this pageShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditFlattr the authorPrint this pageDigg thisShare on Yummly