VA – La Pera Records ADE 2017

↓ Download and Enjoy ↓

Junkie Musik Top Ten

  • ARTISTS Glen Coombs, Coqui Selection, Fhaken, Uriah Persie, Felipe Cobos, Alessandro De Tuglie, Tavo Under, Tolstoi, Andsan, The Boombox, Paul Cart
  • RELEASE DATE 2017-10-16
  • LABELS La Pera Records


    1. Glen Coombs – Enigma (Original Mix) 7:01 123BPM
    2. Felipe Cobos – Palabras (Original Mix) 7:05 124BPM
    3. Tolstoi, Andsan, The Boombox – Fake Phone (Original Mix) 6:31 124BPM
    4. Coqui Selection – Audio No More (Original Mix) 6:50 124BPM
    5. Tavo Under – Mi Senora (Original Mix) 6:22 123BPM
    6. Alessandro De Tuglie – Hit in N Quit In (Original Mix) 6:58 124BPM
    7. Paul Cart – Bring It Back (Original Mix) 6:29 124BPM
    8. Fhaken, Uriah Persie – Jump the Flow (Original Mix) 7:54 122BPM


¡Lo bueno, compartido, lo disfrutamos todos! →Share on FacebookShare on VKShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneBuffer this pageShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditFlattr the authorPrint this pageDigg thisShare on Yummly