VA – Incepto Music Sampler Contiguity

↓ Download and Enjoy ↓

Junkie Musik Top Ten

  • ARTISTS Rawnn, Following Light, Asten, Evave, J.Weo, Sunlight Project, Kleinsky
  • RELEASE DATE 2017-11-27
  • LABELS Incepto Music


    1. J.Weo – Lazy Weekend (Original Mix) 6:08 120BPM
    2. Evave – Everyone Looks for Love (Original Mix) 6:29 123BPM
    3. Sunlight Project – Back to Me Somehow (KaNa ‘Back 2 the 80s’ Remix) 6:27 130BPM
    4. Asten – Pineapple Ice Cream (Original Mix) 5:57 120BPM
    5. Following Light – Entropy (Original Mix) 6:25 122BPM
    6. Kleinsky – Seems Unreal, Its Normal to Me (Original Mix) 7:17 124BPM
    7. Rawnn – Restart (Original Mix) 4:44 122BPM


¡Lo bueno, compartido, lo disfrutamos todos! →Share on FacebookShare on VKShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneBuffer this pageShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditFlattr the authorPrint this pageDigg thisShare on Yummly