Uffe – !ON Remixes

↓ Download and Enjoy ↓

Junkie Musik Top Ten

Label/Cat#: Tartelet Records
Source: WEB
Release date: 2017
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Funk

1. The Fact (Max Graef & Glenn Astro remix) (03:53)
2. The Fact (VKTR Stepper Mix) (04:41)
3. You Seem Happy (Falty DL remix) (04:14)
4. Next To You (Adam Strömstedt No trust Mix) (09:34)
5. Jump Into (Paxton Fettel remix) (06:30)


¡Lo bueno, compartido, lo disfrutamos todos! →Share on FacebookShare on VKShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneBuffer this pageShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditFlattr the authorPrint this pageDigg thisShare on Yummly