So Dubbed, Mr. Bootsauce – Crossed Signals, Vol. 4

↓ Download and Enjoy ↓

Junkie Musik Top Ten

  • ARTISTS So Dubbed, Mr. Bootsauce
  • RELEASE DATE 2017-09-29
  • LABELS Salted Music


    1. So Dubbed – Lose Yo Breath (Original Mix) 5:48 122BPM
    2. So Dubbed – Wanna Do (Original Mix) 5:47 122BPM
    3. Mr. Bootsauce – On Even Keel (Original Mix) 5:55 121BPM
    4. Mr. Bootsauce – Together We Vibe (Original Mix) 6:14 120BPM


¡Lo bueno, compartido, lo disfrutamos todos! →Share on FacebookShare on VKShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneBuffer this pageShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditFlattr the authorPrint this pageDigg thisShare on Yummly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *