Dusty Kid – Milk (Remixes)

↓ Download and Enjoy ↓

Junkie Musik Top Ten

  • ARTISTS Dusty Kid
  • RELEASE DATE 2017-09-22
  • LABELS Systematic Recordings


    1. Dusty Kid – Milk (Marc Romboy’s Starquake) 7:45 122BPM
    2. Dusty Kid – Milk (Nicolas Masseyeff Remix) 6:58 124BPM
    3. Dusty Kid – Milk (Roy Rosenfeld Remix) 6:42 124BPM
    4. Dusty Kid – Milk (Jacky 0 Remix) 7:53 111BPM
    5. Dusty Kid – Milk (Original Mix) 7:52 124BPM


¡Lo bueno, compartido, lo disfrutamos todos! →Share on FacebookShare on VKShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneBuffer this pageShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditFlattr the authorPrint this pageDigg thisShare on Yummly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *