Crackazat – Rainbow Fantasia

↓ Download and Enjoy ↓

Junkie Musik Top Ten

Label/Cat#: Local Talk – LTCD010
Source: WEB
Release date: 2017-10-13
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Genre: Electronic
Style: House / Deep House / Electronica / Downtempo

1. Crackazat – Welcome Speech (Original Mix)4:38
2. Crackazat – Called My Name (Original Mix)5:32
3. Crackazat – Rainbow Fantasia (Original Mix)6:01
4. Crackazat – Proton Blue (Original Mix)7:16
5. Crackazat – Midnight In Sector Seven (Original Mix)3:44
6. Crackazat – Holding You Close (Original Mix)4:24
7. Crackazat – The Only One (Original Mix)6:00
8. Crackazat – Sundial (Original Mix)5:38
9. Crackazat – Life Is (Original Mix)7:44
10. Crackazat – Spirit River (Original Mix)5:06


¡Lo bueno, compartido, lo disfrutamos todos! →Share on FacebookShare on VKShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneBuffer this pageShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditFlattr the authorPrint this pageDigg thisShare on Yummly